Tantric Meditation – Heart Chakra Meditation – Love, Forgiveness – Anahata – Chakra Series

Headphones are recommended. Please take the time to properly set your volume to a low and comfortable level. For optimal results, you should listen to this while resting with your eyes closed.

Neural entrainment is also known as brainwave entrainment or brainwave synchronization. It is the theory that our brains have a tendency to synchronize themselves to external stimulation, which could include auditory, visual, tactile or electromagnetic stimuli.

The human brain contains approximately 80+ billion neurons which communicate with each other to form our thoughts, emotions and behavior. When our neurons communicate in mass, it produces a synchronized electrical pulse known as a brainwave. Our brainwaves can align with an external stimuli, and as a result we can stimulate our brains in ways that could positively effect our psychology and physiology. Using this method we could alter the state of our consciousness in ways that we would usually have difficulty reaching. This is an effective method which allows you to experience what these states feel like, and how they affect the body.

Due to a popular request, I have decided to upload the original audio files to my website. This allows anybody to download the original WAV file used in each video before it’s compressed. These are large files, and it costs money to host them on a server, so they are being sold for less than the price of a cup of coffee. If you’re interested in downloading this specific audio file, and want to support me while you’re at it, you can find it here: www.anthonysommer.com/store

Subscribe to my second channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_HXbh3A1FlBDMCBsfQTM8Q?sub_confirmation=1

The intention for this video was to provide a meditation session for individuals that practice the Tantric and Vedic traditions. Headphones are recommended, but not required. This meditation is an hour long, but is repeated for 4 hours. You don’t need to listen to the entire video for it to be effective, you can use it however you prefer. Please take the time to adjust the volume to a low, and comfortable level.

The concept of the chakra appears to originate from the Vedas. According to these beliefs, it is an energy center in the etheric body. There are many different chakra systems, but the most popular is composed of 7 primary chakras. It is traditionally believed that the chakras represent systems that interact with the body’s biological processes. Many people believe that it is the concept of the transfer of energy throughout the organs, endocrine system and nervous system. This is said to result in healthy physiology, psychology, and cellular functions. Chakras are significant in both Vedic, and Tantric traditions, and is part of their core principles. Although they have this commonality, they explore these ideas differently. The Vedic tradition emphasizes collective power, while the Tantric tradition emphasizes individual power.

Sanskrit name: Anahata
Element: Air
Color: Green, sometimes Pink.
Shape: Two intersecting triangles forming the Merkaba
Petals of the lotus: Twelve
Psychological function: Love, care
Challenge: Grief

The heart chakra or Anahata is the fourth chakra, and is translated into: unhurt, unstruck, or unbeaten. It is the healing center and is found directly in the center of the chest, not precisely where the heart (organ) is. It is at the center of the seven primary chakras with three below and three above. This is the area where physical and spiritual meet. The prominent lessons from this chakra are forgiveness, care, unconditional love and compassion.

Symptoms/characteristics when balanced: unconditional love, care, forgiveness, compassion, sympathy, empathy, generosity, kindness, respect, boosted energy, friendliness, outgoing, positivity, peaceful, self-love, warmth, desire to nurture, altruism, transformation and integration, physical and spiritual aspiration, sense of connection to life, healing old and new emotional wounds, releasing negativity, inner sense of beauty.

Symptoms/characteristics when unbalanced: jealousy, lack of empathy, demanding, indecisiveness, melodramatic, possessiveness, anti-social, cold, paranoia, mood swings


Comments are closed.

Subscribe to get this amazing Ebook for Free


By subscribing to this newsletter you agree to our Privacy Policy

Skip to content