Channeled Teaching from Jesus: Message About Love



This message from Jesus was part of a weekly Sunday gathering we offer for Christ Consciousness Transmission (CCT) in service to awakening and the highest good of all as described here: http://endless-satsang.com/faq. Here is some more info about these online meetings:

What is Christ Consciousness?

Christ Consciousness refers to enlightenment or the realization of our oneness with all and our inherent divinity, exemplified by Jesus Christ. Jesus lived what he taught, and he taught from a higher consciousness, one free of ego. Jesus was an example of what we all can be, a model of what is possible for every human being, and he said as much. His message was that we, too, can be Christed—enlightened—as he was, and many are living proof of this today. Many are awakening to their true nature, and enlightenment is the culmination, or endpoint, of that process of awakening.

Christ Consciousness Transmission:

Gina Lake has been channeling the words of Jesus for several years, and he has asked Gina and Nirmala to make themselves available as instruments of his transmission. We are simply acting as an antenna for this universal force. A CCT is an opportunity to experience a direct transmission of love and to speed up your evolution and to break through to a new level of being. It will assist you in embodying Christ Consciousness and being your best self: who you came here to be. It is particularly intended for awakening and can also clear and cleanse longstanding issues by working with the subconscious when doing so is in service to awakening.

Jesus explains:

“Let it be understood that this force has little to do with Christianity or concepts about who I was as an individual on earth. The Christ force is but one name for the universal force that I tapped into when I was alive and that you naturally answer to and step to when you are aligned with your divine nature. Know that you are no less than me, no less good and no less powerful, although you may have not realized this yet. This transmission will connect you with your original self, the knowing of who you really are, and it will touch all who come in contact with it with such knowing. Nothing short of a mass awakening on this planet is needed now.”

Gina Lake and Nirmala offer online group sessions of Christ Consciousness Transmissions every Sunday at 11:00 am Pacific time (12:00 noon Mountain time, 1:00 pm Central time, 2:00 pm Eastern time, 7:00 pm London time, and 8:00 pm Central European time). These sessions are about an hour long and include a channeled message from Jesus followed by a 20-minute transmission to activate awakening.

Information about the weekly transmissions including details on how to join the gatherings is here: http://radicalhappiness.com/transmissions/online-transmissions

Frequently asked questions about CCT are here: http://radicalhappiness.com/transmissions/faq

Fifty-two messages from Jesus like this one have been compiled into two audiobooks/books called Jesus Speaking: On Awakening to Love and Jesus Speaking: On Embodying Christ Consciousness, which you can find out more about here on Gina Lake’s website: http://radicalhappiness.com/audio-video/jesus-channelings

source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe to get this amazing Ebook for Free

By subscribing to this newsletter you agree to our Privacy Policy